upcoming events in neon text on black background with bullhorn, music note, trophy and decorative lines

📆Upcoming Events:

7/16: Board of Education Meeting, 5:30pm
8/12: Jr/Sr School Office Opens for the 24-25 School Year
8/19: Elementary Office Opens for the 24/25 School Year
8/20: Board of Education Meeting, 5:30pm
8/22: 🏫Family Welcome Night, 5-7pm
9/4: First day of School

Other Information:

📷Order High School Yearbook

2024-2025 District Calendar

*Free Books and Movies are available at the Elementary Entrance!

*Dates/Times subject to change. Please call the school with questions. 419-946-3946

🚌👉If the transportation portion of Final Forms is not filled out, we assume you do not want school transportation for your student. Call 419-946-3946, option #4 for transportation questions.

*Keep your phone numbers and email address up-to-date! *Students attending PCTC must complete Final Forms for both schools

Staff email addresses are first initial last name @knightpride.org or use the contact form located at https://www.knightpride.org/staff

Administrative Email Addresses

Mr. Gwirtz, 7-12 Principal bgwirtz@knightpride.org
Mrs. Wright, 7-12 Assistant Principal kwright@knightpride.org
Mr. Hershberger, PK-6 Principal, jhershberger@knightpride.org
Mrs. Albert, Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment Director, aalbert@knightpride.org
Mrs. Skelton, Special Education Director/McKinney-Vento Coordinator, sskelton@knightpride.org
Mrs. Miller, Technology Director, emiller@knightpride.org

Phone Numbers:
High School 419-946-3946
Jr. High 419-947-9584
Elementary 419-947-1900
Board of Education 419-946-8861
Option Menu when you call any of the above numbers:
1 - High School
2 - Jr. High
3 - Elementary
4 - Board Office & Transportation
5 - Food Services
6 - Bus Mechanic
7 - High School Guidance
8 - Athletics
9 - Special Services
0 – Secretary

🚍Elementary Pickup & Drop Off Procedures

🚗Elementary Car Pickup Line additional instructions