clipart of the words events and information

📆Upcoming Events:

1/17: No School, MLK Jr. Day

1/20: 1 Hour Early Dismissal, Exams

1/21: 1 Hour Early Dismissal, End of Semester

1/25: College Credit Plus Night, 6:30PM

1/26: Elementary Student Club Day!

1/27: Sophomores visit Pioneer *Postponed until February*

1/28: Report Cards Posted

2/1: Preschool and Kindergarten Registration Begin for 2022-2023 school year

Other Information:
All students will receive free meals once again this school year. However, in order to qualify for waived school fees and for the district to receive federal funds we still need EVERYONE to print out and complete the Free and Reduced Meals form at https://5il.co/x8at. Forms are also available in the office.

*Fees & Supplies

*Current Job Openings

*Free Books and Movies are available at the Elementary Entrance!

*Dates/Times subject to change. Please call the school with questions. 419-946-3946

🚌👉If the transportation portion of Final Forms is not filled out, we assume you do not want school transportation for your student. Call 419-946-3946, option #4 for transportation questions.

*Keep your phone numbers and email address up-to-date! *Students attending PCTC must complete Final Forms for both schools

Staff email addresses are first initial last name @knightpride.org or use the contact form located at https://www.knightpride.org/staff

Administrative Email Addresses

Mr. Gwirtz, 7-12 Principal bgwirtz@knightpride.org
Mrs. Wright, 7-12 Assistant Principal kwright@knightpride.org
Mr. Hershberger, PK-6 Principal, jhershberger@knightpride.org
Mrs. Albert, Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment Director, aalbert@knightpride.org
Mrs. Skelton, Special Education Director, sskelton@knightpride.org
Mrs. Miller, Technology Director, emiller@knightpride.org

Phone Numbers:
High School 419-946-3946
Jr. High 419-947-9584
Elementary 419-947-1900
Board of Education 419-946-8861
Option Menu when you call any of the above numbers:
1 - High School
2 - Jr. High
3 - Elementary
4 - Board Office & Transportation
5 - Food Services
6 - Bus Mechanic
7 - High School Guidance
8 - Athletics
9 - Special Services
0 – Secretary