important dates and information clip art

๐Ÿ‘‰All students will receive free meals once again this school year. However, in order to qualify for waived school fees and for the district to receive federal funds we still need EVERYONE to print out and complete the Free and Reduced Meals form at https://5il.co/x8at. Forms are also available in the office.

9/25: Homecoming Dance

9/27: Athletic Boosters Meeting, 7pm

10/8: Mid-Quarters

10/11: No School, Columbus Day

10/13: Picture Day for Grades 3-6

10/14: Picture Day for Grades PK-2

*Fees & Supplies: https://www.knightpride.org/pa...

*Current Job Openings Posted Here>>>https://www.knightpride.org/page/employment.

*Free Books and Movies are available at the Elementary Entrance!

*Dates/Times subject to change. Please call the school with questions. 419-946-3946

๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘‰Please fill out your school forms now! https://northmor-oh.finalforms... *Students attending PCTC must complete Final Forms for both schools

๐ŸšŒ๐Ÿ‘‰If the transportation portion of Final Forms is not filled out, we assume you do not want school transportation for your student. Call 419-946-3946, option #4 for transportation questions.

*Keep your phone numbers and email address up-to-date! https://northmor-oh.finalforms...

Staff email addresses are first initial last name @knightpride.org or use the contact form located at https://www.knightpride.org/staff

Administrative Email Addresses

Mr. Gwirtz, 7-12 Principal bgwirtz@knightpride.org

Mrs. Wright, 7-12 Assistant Principal kwright@knightpride.org

Mr. Hershberger, PK-6 Principal, jhershberger@knightpride.org

Mrs. Albert, Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment Director, aalbert@knightpride.org

Mrs. Skelton, Special Education Director, sskelton@knightpride.org

Mrs. Miller, Technology Director, emiller@knightpride.org

Phone Numbers:

High School 419-946-3946

Jr. High 419-947-9584

Elementary 419-947-1900

Board of Education 419-946-8861

Option Menu when you call any of the above numbers:

1 - High School

2 - Jr. High

3 - Elementary

4 - Board Office & Transportation

5 - Food Services

6 - Bus Mechanic

7 - High School Guidance

8 - Athletics

9 - Special Services

0 โ€“ Secretary