📆Upcoming Events:

11/30: Elementary Student Club Day

12/2: Blood Drive at High School

12/2: Golden Chords at Festival of Trees, 2pm

12/5 -12/9: Jr/Sr High School Food Drive

12/7: Spelling Bee, Grades 4-6, 9:30am

12/9: Mid-Quarters Posted online

12/9: Preschool Holiday Program, 10am

12/12: Choir Concert, 7pm

12/13: PTO Meeting, 7pm

12/14-12/15: Elementary Secret Santa Shop

12/19: Band Concert, 7pm

12/20: Board of Education Meeting

12/21: Elementary Student Club Day

12/22: 🚨2 Hour Early Dismissal, No PM Preschool

12/23 - 1/2: 🚨No School, Winter Break

1/3: 🚨No School, Teacher In-Service

 

Other Information:

📷Order High School Yearbook👈

2022-2023 District Calendar

🍎Free & Reduced Lunch Application

*Free Books and Movies are available at the Elementary Entrance!

*Dates/Times subject to change. Please call the school with questions. 419-946-3946

🚌👉If the transportation portion of Final Forms is not filled out, we assume you do not want school transportation for your student. Call 419-946-3946, option #4 for transportation questions.

*Keep your phone numbers and email address up-to-date! *Students attending PCTC must complete Final Forms for both schools

Staff email addresses are first initial last name @knightpride.org or use the contact form located at https://www.knightpride.org/staff

Administrative Email Addresses

Mr. Gwirtz, 7-12 Principal bgwirtz@knightpride.org
Mrs. Wright, 7-12 Assistant Principal kwright@knightpride.org
Mr. Hershberger, PK-6 Principal, jhershberger@knightpride.org
Mrs. Albert, Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment Director, aalbert@knightpride.org
Mrs. Skelton, Special Education Director/McKinney-Vento Coordinator, sskelton@knightpride.org
Mrs. Miller, Technology Director, emiller@knightpride.org

Phone Numbers:
High School 419-946-3946
Jr. High 419-947-9584
Elementary 419-947-1900
Board of Education 419-946-8861
Option Menu when you call any of the above numbers:
1 - High School
2 - Jr. High
3 - Elementary
4 - Board Office & Transportation
5 - Food Services
6 - Bus Mechanic
7 - High School Guidance
8 - Athletics
9 - Special Services
0 – Secretary

🚍Elementary Pickup & Drop Off Procedures