important dates and information clip art

FREE Summer Meals to any person 18 years and younger! Pick up is on Mondays. Click here to go to the website for details


Summer Office Hours: https://5il.co/tpnw


7/26: Athletics Boosters Meeting, 7PM

7/29: Fall Parent Athlete Meeting - Mandatory, 6pm in Café

8/5: High School 2021 Yearbook Orders due

8/6 - 8/8: Ohio Tax Holiday for  school supplies and clothing

8/14: Football Pie Auction, 12PM in Café 

8/16: Jr./Sr. High School Office Opens, 9am-2pm

8/17: Board of Education Meeting, 6pm

8/23: Elementary Office Opens, 9am-2pm

9/8: First Day of School


>21-22 Kindergarten Registration http://tiny.cc/pkkg-reg

*Fees & Supplies: https://www.knightpride.org/pa...

*Current Job Openings Posted Here>>>https://www.knightpride.org/page/employment.

*Free Books and Movies are available at the Elementary Entrance!

*Dates/Times subject to change. Please call the school with questions. 419-946-3946


*Keep your phone numbers and email address up-to-date! https://northmor-oh.finalforms...

Staff email addresses are first initial last name @knightpride.org or use the contact form located at https://www.knightpride.org/staff

Administrative Email Addresses

Mr. Gwirtz, 7-12 Principal bgwirtz@knightpride.org

Mrs. Wright, 7-12 Assistant Principal kwright@knightpride.org

Mr. Hershberger, PK-6 Principal, jhershberger@knightpride.org

Mrs. Albert, Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment Director, aalbert@knightpride.org

Mrs. Skelton, Special Education Director, sskelton@knightpride.org

Mrs. Miller, Technology Director, emiller@knightpride.org


Phone Numbers:

High School 419-946-3946

Jr. High 419-947-9584

Elementary 419-947-1900

Board of Education 419-946-8861

Option Menu when you call any of the above numbers:

1 - High School

2 - Jr. High

3 - Elementary

4 - Board Office & Transportation

5 - Food Services

6 - Bus Mechanic

7 - High School Guidance

8 - Athletics

9 - Special Services

0 – Secretary